Anonim

The nature photography competitions are now a regular event for lovers of the sector: wild nature is celebrated in its most courtly and austere guise. Someone needed to take care of the most funny, sincere and "earthly" scenes of animal life: luckily the appointment with the Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards returns, the competition that plays down the photos of the most prestigious contests capturing the most hilarious and curious aspects of the natural world. Here is a selection of the shots competing this year.

First rule: the theme of the photos must be irony. Second rule: the password, for everyone, is naturalness. The animals must be free, forbidden to portray domestic specimens or kept in captivity.

Above all, an aspect that will make the protagonists of the shots happy, the competition is attentive to conservation issues: the organizers collaborate with the Born Free Foundation, a British organization that works to maintain animal life in its natural habitat. The Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards want to focus on the importance of preserving the inhabitants of the planet … even with funny photo shots.

When he escapes, he escapes: collateral effects of mutualistic relationships between an African buffalo or kaffir (Syncerus caffer) and a cattle egret (Ardeola ibis). The most unlikely friendships of the animal kingdom

A moment of distraction and … goodbye lunch. 8 cunning animal hunting strategies

Something must have exasperated this poor meerkat. All the most curious aspects of the world of meerkats

A little shade to take advantage of. Each participant can compete with six photos and two videos, and in six different categories: creatures of the earth, creatures of the air, Junior, Portfolio, underwater photos and videos.

The curious gaze of a puffin (Fratercula arctica, typical bird of the northern Atlantic coasts).

A walk on stilts.

This reptile with its flamboyant livery and with a twig between its legs seems almost ready to play an instrument.

Effusions between brothers. See also other photos of animals with "human" expressions.

Patience has a limit … A loose bridle: lots of curiosity about horses and their history

One of the most exaggerated yawns of the animal kingdom. A compilation of yawns

Small satisfactions: the possibility of stretching in the sun. The most contagious animal smiles

A great classic of optical illusions: penguins without heads. Thanks to their particular double-jointed neck, when they feel itchy on their back these birds bring their heads back up to touch the back, and with the beak they give themselves a nice "scratching".

Do you want to dance with me? Ants' strategies for carrying heavy loads

Group photo for this family of squirrels.

A wary look that keeps the photographer at a distance. And that is almost comical.

In trap (perhaps) for too much voracity.

You might also like: The science of "Finding Dory" Bestial comparisons The funniest and irreverent animal photos The historical lies about animals Naturalistic photography competitions are now a fixture for lovers of the sector: wild nature is celebrated in its dresses more courtly and austere. Someone needed to take care of the most funny, sincere and "earthly" scenes of animal life: luckily the appointment with the Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards returns, the competition that plays down the photos of the most prestigious contests capturing the most hilarious and curious aspects of the natural world. Here is a selection of the shots competing this year.

Anonim

Die Naturfotografiewettbewerbe sind mittlerweile eine regelmäßige Veranstaltung für Liebhaber der Branche: Die wilde Natur wird in ihrer höfischsten und strengsten Form gefeiert. Jemand musste sich um die witzigsten, aufrichtigsten und "irdischsten" Szenen des Tierlebens kümmern: Glücklicherweise kehrt die Ernennung zum Comedy Wildlife Photography Award zurück, der Wettbewerb, der die Fotos der prestigeträchtigsten Wettbewerbe herunterspielt und die witzigsten und kuriosesten Aspekte des Tierlebens festhält natürliche Welt. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl der Aufnahmen, die dieses Jahr an den Start gehen.

Erste Regel: Das Thema der Fotos muss Ironie sein. Zweite Regel: Das Passwort ist für alle natürlich. Die Tiere müssen frei sein, dürfen keine inländischen Exemplare zeigen oder müssen in Gefangenschaft gehalten werden.

Vor allem ein Aspekt, der die Protagonisten der Aufnahmen glücklich macht, ist der Wettbewerb auf Naturschutzfragen aufmerksam: Die Organisatoren arbeiten mit der Born Free Foundation zusammen, einer britischen Organisation, die sich für die Erhaltung des Tierlebens in ihrem natürlichen Lebensraum einsetzt. Die Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards möchten sich auf die Wichtigkeit konzentrieren, die Bewohner des Planeten zu schützen … auch mit lustigen Fotos.

Wenn er entkommt, entkommt er: Nebeneffekte von gegenseitigen Beziehungen zwischen einem afrikanischen Büffel oder Kaffir (Syncerus caffer) und einem Seidenreiher (Ardeola ibis). Die unwahrscheinlichsten Freundschaften des Tierreichs

Ein Moment der Ablenkung und … auf Wiedersehen Mittagessen. 8 schlaue Tierjagdstrategien

Irgendetwas muss dieses arme Erdmännchen verärgert haben. All die merkwürdigsten Aspekte der Welt der Erdmännchen

Ein wenig Schatten zum Ausnutzen. Jeder Teilnehmer kann mit sechs Fotos und zwei Videos in sechs verschiedenen Kategorien antreten: Kreaturen der Erde, Kreaturen der Luft, Junior, Portfolio, Unterwasserfotos und -videos.

Der neugierige Blick eines Papageientauchers (Fratercula arctica, typischer Vogel der nördlichen Atlantikküste).

Ein Spaziergang auf Stelzen.

Dieses Reptil mit seiner extravaganten Bemalung und einem Zweig zwischen den Beinen scheint fast bereit zu sein, ein Instrument zu spielen.

Ergüsse zwischen Brüdern. Siehe auch andere Fotos von Tieren mit "menschlichen" Ausdrücken.

Geduld hat Grenzen … Ein lockeres Zaumzeug: viel Neugier auf Pferde und ihre Geschichte

Eines der übertriebensten Gegähne des Tierreichs. Eine Zusammenstellung von Gähnen

Kleine Befriedigung: die Möglichkeit, sich in der Sonne zu strecken. Das ansteckendste Tier lächelt

Ein großer Klassiker der optischen Täuschungen: Pinguine ohne Kopf. Dank ihres speziellen doppelgelenkigen Nackens, wenn sie sich auf dem Rücken juckend fühlen, ziehen diese Vögel ihren Kopf nach oben, um den Rücken zu berühren, und mit dem Schnabel geben sie sich ein schönes "Kratzen".

Willst du mit mir tanzen Ameisenstrategien für das Tragen schwerer Lasten

Gruppenfoto für diese Eichhörnchenfamilie.

Ein vorsichtiger Blick, der den Fotografen auf Distanz hält. Und das ist fast komisch.

In der Falle (vielleicht) für zu viel Frechheit.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: Die Wissenschaft des "Findens von Dorie" Bestialische Vergleiche Die witzigsten und respektlosesten Tierfotos Die historischen Lügen über Tiere Naturalistische Fotowettbewerbe sind heute ein Fixpunkt für Liebhaber des Sektors: Wilde Natur wird in seiner zelebriert kleidet sich höfischer und strenger. Jemand musste sich um die witzigsten, aufrichtigsten und "irdischsten" Szenen des Tierlebens kümmern: Glücklicherweise kehrt die Ernennung zum Comedy Wildlife Photography Award zurück, der Wettbewerb, der die Fotos der prestigeträchtigsten Wettbewerbe herunterspielt und die witzigsten und kuriosesten Aspekte des Tierlebens festhält natürliche Welt. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl der Aufnahmen, die dieses Jahr an den Start gehen.