Anonim

The awakening depends on the variation of the length of the days and on the increase of the external temperature; each species has a critical temperature of awakening, which reflects the environmental conditions (local climate and humidity).

(Bestial sleeps: when animals sleep)

Slow start
The awakening lasts from 1 to 6 hours and generally takes place in two phases: the first, called "thermogenesis without shiver", consists in heating and supplying the chest, head, heart, vertebral column and brain with "burning" the fat reserves accumulated in the adipose tissue present in the neck and shoulder area.
The second, the "thermogenesis with shiver", is used to warm the whole body generating muscle chills through the secretion of hormones (corticosteroids produced by the adrenal glands and insulin secreted by the pancreas), which accelerate the awakening.
Chills, involuntary muscle contractions that do not produce movement but heat, in fact, are the natural "remedy" to keep the body temperature constant at low temperatures.
You might also be interested in:
Gallery: nature shows itself
Ever seen chameleons the size of a matchstick?
Too hot. No lethargy for the bears
Dogs to the rescue: the best friend of a man portrayed in surprising poses
Bestial sleeps: when animals sleep

Anonim

Das Erwachen hängt von der Variation der Länge der Tage und von der Erhöhung der Außentemperatur ab; Jede Art hat eine kritische Erwachungstemperatur, die die Umgebungsbedingungen (lokales Klima und Luftfeuchtigkeit) widerspiegelt.

(Bestial schläft: wenn Tiere schlafen)

Langsamer Start
Das Erwachen dauert 1 bis 6 Stunden und erfolgt im Allgemeinen in zwei Phasen: Die erste, "Thermogenese ohne Zittern" genannte Phase besteht darin, Brust, Kopf, Herz, Wirbelsäule und Gehirn zu erhitzen und mit "Brennen" zu versorgen. Die Fettreserven haben sich im Fettgewebe im Nacken- und Schulterbereich angesammelt.
Die zweite, die "Thermogenese mit Schauer", wird verwendet, um den gesamten Körper zu erwärmen und Muskelkälte durch die Ausschüttung von Hormonen (Kortikosteroiden, die von den Nebennieren produziert werden, und Insulin, das von der Bauchspeicheldrüse ausgeschüttet wird) zu erzeugen, die das Erwachen beschleunigen.
Schüttelfrost, unwillkürliche Muskelkontraktionen, die keine Bewegung, sondern Wärme erzeugen, sind in der Tat das natürliche "Mittel", um die Körpertemperatur bei niedrigen Temperaturen konstant zu halten.
Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:
Galerie: Natur zeigt sich
Schon mal Chamäleons von der Größe eines Streichholzes gesehen?
Zu heiß Keine Lethargie für die Bären
Hunde zur Rettung: der beste Freund eines Mannes in überraschenden Posen
Bestial Schlaf: Wenn Tiere schlafen