Anonim

Three fawns run across the road while a little further on a man is jogging. We are in Richmond Park, one of the most famous green areas of London.

Duck mom leads the chicks safely to the sidewalk. Although they are very protective for the young, these birds will leave some of them to their fate: they leave the sick or those born long after the other eggs are hatched, when the family has left the nest.

Even in the event of floods, you may have to reach the other side of the road. This Australian snake photographed near Rockhapton has adapted well.

Don't miss the gallery dedicated to reptiles

In order not to miss the show, this desert tortoise (Gopherus polyphemus) approaches the base of Cape Canaveral (Florida) where everything is ready for the launch of the Shuttle Discovery. The photo was taken in July 2006.

The sandstorm visible on the horizon does not seem to scare this dromedary photographed on a road near Ajdabiyah, Libya. When wind blows the dromedaries (Camelus dromedarius) have the ability to seal the nostrils to prevent sand from entering.

More photos of dromedaries (watch)

A donkey leads a flock of sheep across the road near the town of Sulaymaniyah in northern Iraq. Traditional shepherd dogs are often ousted by other impromptu guides: see also the video of Jack, the lamb who is believed to be a shepherd.

A group of ostriches gives her legs after escaping from a cage not far from the city of Oudtshoorn, South Africa.

A zoo on the run: the most daring fugitive animals (watch)

Careless of the reported block, a squirrel crosses the road near the Forest Lawn Memorial Park in Glendale, a famous private cemetery in Los Angeles (California).

Why does the squirrel cross the road?

To pass from one pasture to another, a Highland cow (the breed originates from Scotland) has blocked traffic. This thick-haired cow can withstand polar temperatures: up to -40 ° C.

For now, we cannot see the protagonists of this sign warning against crossing iguanas in the tropical forest of Soberania, in Panama.

On one side of the road there is a sign with the usual pedestrian passing on the strips. On the other hand to cross, it is a monkey. Imagine the amazement of the inhabitants of Hangzhou, in eastern China, when they came across this road sign. Some have felt offended, others have taken it out on laughter, but no one can give an explanation. A tourist find, a trick of the city administration or an ingenious guerrilla marketing idea ? The mystery thickens …
Crazy posters: go to the photo gallery
Have you seen advertisements, graffiti, signs or interesting characters in your city? Take part in the "Visti per strada" photo contest : to send your shots you have until 21 December!
[EI]

You might also like: When animals take to the field A runaway zoo Beware of crossing monkeys Three fawns run across the road while a little further on a man jogging. We are in Richmond Park, one of the most famous green areas of London.

Anonim

Drei Kitze rennen über die Straße, ein Stück weiter läuft ein Mann. Wir befinden uns in Richmond Park, einer der berühmtesten Grünflächen Londons.

Entenmutter führt die Küken sicher zum Bürgersteig. Obwohl sie die Jungen sehr schützen, überlassen diese Vögel einige von ihnen ihrem Schicksal: Sie hinterlassen die Kranken oder diejenigen, die lange nach dem Schlüpfen der anderen Eier geboren wurden, wenn die Familie das Nest verlassen hat.

Selbst bei Überschwemmungen müssen Sie möglicherweise die andere Straßenseite erreichen. Diese australische Schlange, die in der Nähe von Rockhapton fotografiert wurde, hat sich gut angepasst.

Verpassen Sie nicht die Galerie für Reptilien

Um die Show nicht zu verpassen, nähert sich diese Wüstenschildkröte (Gopherus polyphemus) der Basis von Cape Canaveral (Florida), wo alles für den Start der Shuttle Discovery vorbereitet ist. Das Foto wurde im Juli 2006 aufgenommen.

Der am Horizont sichtbare Sandsturm scheint dieses Dromedar, das auf einer Straße in der Nähe von Ajdabiyah, Libyen, fotografiert wurde, nicht zu erschrecken. Wenn der Wind weht, können die Dromedare (Camelus dromedarius) die Nasenlöcher abdichten, um das Eindringen von Sand zu verhindern.

Weitere Fotos von Dromedaren (ansehen)

Ein Esel führt eine Schafherde über die Straße in der Nähe der Stadt Sulaymaniyah im Nordirak. Traditionelle Schäferhunde werden oft von anderen spontanen Führern verdrängt: siehe auch das Video von Jack, dem Lamm, von dem angenommen wird, dass es ein Schäferhund ist.

Eine Gruppe von Strauße gibt ihre Beine nach der Flucht aus einem Käfig nicht weit von der Stadt Oudtshoorn, Südafrika.

Ein Zoo auf der Flucht: die mutigsten flüchtigen Tiere (Uhr)

Unachtsam überquert ein Eichhörnchen die Straße in der Nähe des Forest Lawn Memorial Park in Glendale, einem berühmten Privatfriedhof in Los Angeles (Kalifornien).

Warum kreuzt das Eichhörnchen die Straße?

Um von einer Weide zur nächsten zu gelangen, hat eine Hochlandkuh (die Rasse stammt aus Schottland) den Verkehr blockiert. Diese dickhaarige Kuh verträgt polare Temperaturen von bis zu -40 ° C.

Derzeit können wir die Protagonisten dieses Zeichens nicht sehen, die davor warnen, Leguane im tropischen Wald von Soberania in Panama zu kreuzen.

Auf einer Seite der Straße befindet sich ein Schild mit den üblichen Fußgängern, die über die Streifen gehen. Auf der anderen Seite zu überqueren, ist es ein Affe. Stellen Sie sich das Erstaunen der Einwohner von Hangzhou im Osten Chinas vor, als sie auf dieses Straßenschild stießen. Einige haben sich beleidigt gefühlt, andere haben es aus Lachen herausgenommen, aber niemand kann eine Erklärung geben. Ein Touristenfund, ein Trick der Stadtverwaltung oder eine geniale Guerilla-Marketing-Idee ? Das Geheimnis verdichtet sich …
Verrückte Poster: Gehe zur Fotogalerie
Hast du in deiner Stadt Werbung, Graffiti, Schilder oder interessante Charaktere gesehen? Nehmen Sie am Fotowettbewerb "Visti per strada" teil : Schicken Sie Ihre Bilder bis zum 21. Dezember!
[EI]

Das könnte dir auch gefallen: Wenn Tiere aufs Feld gehen Ein außer Kontrolle geratener Zoo Pass auf, dass du keine Affen überquerst Drei Kitze rennen über die Straße, während ein Mann etwas weiter joggt. Wir befinden uns in Richmond Park, einer der berühmtesten Grünflächen Londons.